Kaiperm Northwest Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Jessica Alexander
Board Member Bill Borok
Supervisory Committee Member William Criteser
Supervisory Committee Member John Flaherty
Supervisory Committee Member Leonard Hayes
Supervisory Committee Member Julie Hollister-Smith
Chairperson Alex Lamb
Board Member Peter Lang
Board Member Christopher Markesino
Vice Chairperson Mark Moisan
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Carla Robertson
Manager or CEO Edward Waite
Board Member Kimberly Williamson
Board Member Tyler Wubbena

The date below for Kaiperm Northwest FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in PORTLAND, OR.