Jefferson Financial Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Susan Bloom
Board Member Lloyd Clark
Board Member Barbara Duplantis
Supervisory Committee Member Juan Filos, Jr.
Board Secretary Floyd Grayson
Board Member George Horne
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Melissa Matherne
Supervisory Committee Member Craig Melancon
Board Member Feleciano Mendoza, Jr.
Manager or CEO Mark Rosa
Vice Chairperson Joann Tassin
Board Member Sharon Wegner
Board Treasurer Nathan Winesberry

The date below for Jefferson Financial FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in METAIRIE, LA.