Intouch Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Terri Bryant-Harrell
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Dan Crouse
Board Treasurer, Board Member Chris Lipper
Manager or CEO Kent Lugrand
Board Member Lisa Papageorge
Chairperson, Board Member Nancy Pressel
Board Secretary, Board Member John Roberts
Board Member Jodie Robinson
Board Member Todd Taylor
Board Member Theresa Tschirky

The date below for Intouch CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in PLANO, TX.