Independence Teachers Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Douglas Allen
Board Secretary, Other Bonnie Allin
Chairperson Sammy Brock
Supervisory Committee Member Laurie Countryman
Board Treasurer, Board Member Jerry Dinsmore
Vice Chairperson Carolyn Kelley
Board Member Randi Mallett
Manager or CEO Angela Weaver
Supervisory Committee Member Jerry Wiley

The date below for Independence Teachers CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Independence, MO.