Iberia Parish Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Edward Broussard
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Ursula Daniels
Supervisory Committee Member Sandra Jefferson
Board Member Geraldine Joseph
Manager or CEO Vanessa Lewis
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Judith Lightfoot
Board Member Anna Minor
Chairperson Curly Mouton
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Doris Robert
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Sherial Scott
Vice Chairperson JoAnn Spencer
Board Member Janice Wallace

The date below for Iberia Parish FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in New Iberia, LA.