I W U Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson John Bryant
Chairperson Marie Giusti
Manager or CEO Marlene Gordon
Board Member Christina Isabelli
Board Member Dave Marvin
Board Secretary Rory McGuire
Vice Chairperson Eric Nelson
Supervisory Committee Member Manori Perera
Board Treasurer Linda Tuttle
Supervisory Committee Member David Wallace

The date below for I W U FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Bloomington, IL.