Hopewell Chemical Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Crystal Abel
Vice Chairperson, Board Secretary, Board Member Redding Bowen
Manager or CEO Lynda Frink
Board Treasurer, Board Member Richard Hayes, Jr.
Board Member Harold Jefferson, III
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Gail Moore
Board Member Randolph Rainey
Board Member Brenda Schraner
Board Member Bernice Shelton
Supervisory Committee Member Betty Shultz
Chairperson, Board Member John Tillett
Supervisory Committee Member Crystal Wells

The date below for Hopewell Chemical FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in HOPEWELL, VA.