Holley Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO Van Bowden
Board Member Thomas Cooper
Chairperson David Evans
Supervisory Committee Member Gerald Howard
Board Member David Jackson
Board Member Greg Lassiter
Board Treasurer Loria Plunk
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Gale Tharpe
Board Secretary Kathy Veazey
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Margaret Weaks

The date below for Holley CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in PARIS, TN.