Heartland Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Janet Comstock
Board Member RICH Davis
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Rita DeCapo
Vice Chairperson John Dunnewind
Supervisory Committee Member Shaunda Fowler
Chairperson Ceslie Henry
Board Member CRYSTAL Matthews-WATSON
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Everton Neil
Supervisory Committee Member Mindy O'neil
Board Secretary Judy Root

The date below for Heartland Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in KANSAS CITY, MO.