Health Care Of New Jersey Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Linda Burmaster
Supervisory Committee Member Debra Cox
Board Treasurer Primitivo Cruz
Vice Chairperson Nancy Jean Davis
Supervisory Committee Member Karen Holloway
Board Member Kathleen Kilian
Supervisory Committee Member Patricia Ludzinski
Board Secretary Catherine Lukens-Reeder
Manager or CEO Vicky Plagge
Board Member Wendy Thomas
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Carol Ward

The date below for Health Care Of New Jersey FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Mount Holly, NJ.