Harris County Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Rosanette Bosco
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Janet Bryant
Board Member Darla Coons
Board Member Dorothy Dehnert
Chairperson Edward Gardner
Supervisory Committee Member James Hastings, Jr
Board Member Mercedes Leal
Board Member John Matthews
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kevin Mauzy
Supervisory Committee Member Crystal Milner
Board Member Jeremy Ratcliff
Board Treasurer Margaret (Peggy) Sparks
Board Secretary Pamela Speer
Manager or CEO Vicki Squires
Vice Chairperson Diana Woodley

The date below for Harris County FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Houston, TX.