Georgia Power Macon Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Lillie Battle
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Beverly Bloodworth
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Credit Committee Member Keicha Jones-Jones
Board Member J Kimbell
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Vernon Middleton
Supervisory Committee Member Eleanor Mitchell
Chairperson, Board Member ALONZA Moore JR
Manager or CEO Derrick Rumph
Board Member Kelvin Stubbs
Board Member Glenn Williams

The date below for Georgia Power Macon FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MACON, GA.