Freedom 1st Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Sugeys Allen
Supervisory Committee Member, Other John Baxter
Board Member Darin Brun
Chairperson Rick Durham
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Steve Eftink
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kelly Fugate
Board Member Gregory Hennes
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Ronda Posch

The date below for Freedom 1st FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in McConnell AFB, KS.