Fort Dodge Family Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer Jim Bice
Vice Chairperson, Credit Committee Member Andrew Campbell
Board Secretary Sherri Hefley
Chairperson August Lanning
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Mersch
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Pam Moeller
Manager or CEO Julie Pingel
Supervisory Committee Member Rachel Rowe

The date below for Fort Dodge Family CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Fort Dodge, IA.