Fedco Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer Ronda Bryant
Chairperson Douglas Glick
Supervisory Committee Member Connie Hegerfeld
Board Secretary Debbie Kempker
Board Member Carol Lage
Manager or CEO Janet Rehagen
Vice Chairperson Nicholas Roberts
Board Member Nick Schollmeyer
Supervisory Committee Member Joel Schroer
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Anna Schulte
Board Member Randy Seidel

The date below for Fedco CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Jefferson City, MO.