Farmers Insurance Group Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Michael Ashe
Supervisory Committee Member Leeann Badgett
Board Member Frank Ceglar
Board Member Danny Davison
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Derek Ferrendelli
Board Member Carl Hackling
Manager or CEO Mark Herter
Board Member Marilyn Huntamer
Chairperson Scott Lindquist
Board Member John "Ed" McMahan
Supervisory Committee Member Mary Monesi
Board Member Linda Sanazaro
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Jim Snikeris
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Rudy Trevino
Board Member Lewis Williams

The date below for Farmers Insurance Group FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Los Angeles, CA.