Ethicon Suture Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Janette Ayala
Vice Chairperson Joseph Bavone
Supervisory Committee Member Rodolfo Gonzalez
Supervisory Committee Member Clarence McCallum
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Gabriel Rinconeno
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Cynthia Walley

The date below for Ethicon Suture CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Chicago, IL.