Episcopal Community Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary Lorna Carry
Supervisory Committee Member Kenneth Chow
Board Member Anilin Collado
Manager or CEO, Board Member Urla Gomes
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Lety Hernandez
Board Member Lorenzo Lebrija
Board Treasurer Beverly Moodie
Supervisory Committee Member Christine Oqusi
Vice Chairperson John Taylor
Chairperson, Chief Information Officer Dan Valdez

The date below for Episcopal Community FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Los Angeles, CA.