Edison Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson Blain Hartkopp
Supervisory Committee Member Lee Knapp
Board Member Suzanne Layton
Board Member Michael Long
Manager or CEO Ronald Miller
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Larry Neidhart
Chairperson Michael Quarles
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Lloyd Watts
Board Member Lucinda Welch
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Linda Wiese

The date below for Edison CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in KANSAS CITY, MO.