East Baton Rouge Teachers Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Sandra Marshall-Elbert
Vice Chairperson, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Patricia Melson
Board Treasurer, Board Member Herbert Pate
Supervisory Committee Member Nita Ridley
Chairperson Vernell Scott
Supervisory Committee Member Willia Simmons
Manager or CEO Evangeline Spurlock
Board Secretary Mary Thomas

The date below for East Baton Rouge Teachers FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Baton Rouge, LA.