District One Highway Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Koelle Barbour
Board Treasurer, Board Member Wes Benitz
Board Secretary, Board Member J Michael Clark
Chairperson, Board Member Paul Heintz
Supervisory Committee Member Betsy Reichman
Board Member Joyce Reynold
Supervisory Committee Member Brian Rosenthal
Manager or CEO Robin Shurtleff
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Andrew Smith

The date below for District One Highway CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Saint Joseph, MO.