District 58 Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Alan Dupuy
Manager or CEO Kristie Emfinger
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Ken Free
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Callie Harrell
Board Member Sandra Jackson
Supervisory Committee Member April Morace
Supervisory Committee Member Shandalynn Newman
Supervisory Committee Member Nicole Nobles
Board Treasurer, Board Member Gary Panteria
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Steve Parks
Board Member, Credit Committee Member James Peters
Board Member Eric Price
Chairperson Howard Robinson
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Clarence West

The date below for District 58 FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CHASE, LA.