Deming Schools Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Steve Black
Vice Chairperson Marion Chrestman
Manager or CEO, Chief Financial Officer Jeanie Coppedge
Board Treasurer Diana May-Diaz
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Patricia McGhee
Supervisory Committee Member Allie Pelayo
Supervisory Committee Member Jouett Smith
Board Secretary Myrna Taylor
Board Member Armida Uzueta

The date below for Deming Schools Employees CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in DEMING, NM.