Danville City Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Norman Campbell
Vice Chairperson Scott Eanes
Chairperson Carolyn Evans
Board Secretary Christopher Lovell
Supervisory Committee Chairperson David Patterson
Board Member R. Steven Petrick
Board Member Richard Phelps, Jr
Board Member Jerry Rigney
Board Treasurer Cynthia Thomasson
Manager or CEO Lisa Tickle
Supervisory Committee Member Mary Winall

The date below for Danville City Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in DANVILLE, VA.