Of Ohio Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Daniel Bailey
Manager or CEO Rich Capuano
Board Secretary, Board Member Elizabeth (Beth) Chase
Chairperson, Board Member Aristotle Hutras
Board Member Tahsin Imm
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Debra Lawver
Board Member Sylvester Patton
Board Treasurer, Board Member Jonna Saul-Anderson

The date below for Of Ohio CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Hilliard, OH.