Of Colorado, A Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Mary Ann Adams
Board Member Jim Dixon
Chairperson Will Fleckenstein
Supervisory Committee Member Gabe Hesse
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Ron Hinton
Board Member Kimberly Howard
Manager or CEO Terry Leis
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Dann Milne
Board Member Joe Montoya
Supervisory Committee Member Marilyn North
Board Member Gerald O'Halloran
Supervisory Committee Member Jeff Romeo
Board Member John Van Sciver
Board Member Russ VanNostrand
Vice Chairperson, Board Member JoAnn Vondracek
Board Member Lloyd Wicke
Supervisory Committee Member Jing Ye

The date below for Of Colorado, A FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in DENVER, CO.