Coteau Valley Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO Katie Bredvik
Vice Chairperson Kevin Hrncir
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Shelva Landmark
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Steve McCleerey
Chairperson Larry Peterson
Supervisory Committee Member Samantha Stickland
Supervisory Committee Member Debbie Sutton
Board Member Lyle Wolf

The date below for Coteau Valley FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SISSETON, SD.