Conservation Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO Kevin Brueseke
Supervisory Committee Member Sandy Dorge
Supervisory Committee Member Lindsey Evers
Board Member Dean Harre
Board Member Mary Lyon
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Sandy Payne
Supervisory Committee Member Pam Porting
Board Member Tim Smith
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Dennis Steward
Chairperson, Board Member David Urich
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Pat Vitello
Board Member Tamie Yegge

The date below for Conservation Employees CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Jefferson City, MO.