Connecticut State Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Member Daniel Daigle
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson George Dombroski
Supervisory Committee Member Stacey Franklin
Board Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer John Frenett
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Arthur Gamache
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Robert Hilliard
Supervisory Committee Member John Magnesi
Board Member Kenneth Post
Supervisory Committee Member Joyce Santuro
Chairperson, Board Member Dean Skevas
Supervisory Committee Member Michael Starkowski
Board Secretary, Board Member Patricia Wilson

The date below for Connecticut State Employees CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Hartford, CT.