Communities Of Abilene Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Turner Darby
Supervisory Committee Member David Herd
Supervisory Committee Member Bernard Johnson
Board Member Stephen McCarty
Vice Chairperson, Board Member James McDonald
Board Treasurer Jodie McGaughey
Board Secretary, Board Member Lena Moore
Supervisory Committee Member David Roberts II
Chairperson, Board Member Bob Sayer
Board Member Diane Schmahl
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kenneth Simonton
Manager or CEO Louis Zientek, Jr.

The date below for Communities Of Abilene FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ABILENE, TX.