Communication Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Allan Booher
Supervisory Committee Member, Other Mike Duggan
Board Member Wes Dunbar
Board Secretary, Board Member Louis Enloe
Vice Chairperson Jim Funderburg
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Doug Rich
Manager or CEO Larry Shropshire
Supervisory Committee Member Katrina Uhls
Chairperson Mirl Whisman
Board Treasurer Larry Wilson

The date below for Communication FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Oklahoma City, OK.