Columbus Metro Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson, Board Member Henry Flint
Vice Chairperson Fred Harris
Board Member Clara Hazlett
Board Member Barbara King
Supervisory Committee Member James Mock
Board Member Chinita Montgomery
Board Member George Mussi
Manager or CEO Timothy Richey
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Robert Short
Board Secretary Larry Watts
Board Treasurer, Board Member Mark Wilkerson
Board Member Beverly Wilson

The date below for Columbus Metro FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in COLUMBUS, OH.