Columbia Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Judith Chipman
Supervisory Committee Member Dave Dumas
Supervisory Committee Member Tony Jackson
Board Member Roy Johnson
Manager or CEO Steve Kenny
Board Secretary, Board Member Kelly Love
Supervisory Committee Member Paul Montague III
Board Member Larry Paulson
Board Member Eric Sawyer
Chairperson, Board Member Alfred Schauer
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Dick Thompson
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Alishia Topper
Board Member Lynn Valenter
Board Member Carol Van Natta
Board Treasurer, Board Member Marci White-Stumpf

The date below for Columbia Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Vancouver, WA.