Cogic Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Morman Armstrong
Board Member Ezzard Burton
Manager or CEO Paula Duncan
Supervisory Committee Member Roberta James
Board Secretary Clarence Narcisse
Board Member Donald Piper
Board Treasurer, Board Member James Proctor
Supervisory Committee Member Clifton Tate
Vice Chairperson, Board Member LaSharron Wenslow
Chairperson Roy Winbush

The date below for Cogic CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LAFAYETTE, LA.