Coca-cola Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member, Other Katrina Barrett
Vice Chairperson, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Karen Brey
Board Member Anita DeMyers
Board Member, Other Katherine Fithen
Supervisory Committee Member Chi Gettig
Board Member Michael Gregorio
Manager or CEO Rob Hatefi
Board Member, Other Livingstone Johnson
Supervisory Committee Member William Kane
Board Member Michael Lakier
Board Member Shilvi Leinwand
Chairperson Ivor Longo
Board Treasurer, Board Member, Other Nick Nichols
Board Member Chris Nolan
Board Member Peter Pearson
Board Secretary Margaret Sherrod
Board Member Cameron Tyer

The date below for Coca-cola FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ATLANTA, GA.