Clackamas Community Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Richard Dubnow
Board Member Charles Fick III
Board Secretary Keith Galitz
Manager or CEO, Other Mary Greco
Vice Chairperson Geoff Horton
Board Member Gordon Huiras
Chairperson Dana Lord
Board Member Debra Mason
Supervisory Committee Member Cynthia Smith-English
Board Treasurer Charles Stinson
Supervisory Committee Member Kathy Wiseman

The date below for Clackamas Community FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Oregon City, OR.