City Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson Dayla Bishop-Schwartz
Chairperson Larry Horne
Board Member Jerry Hunter
Manager or CEO Steven Knudsen
Board Member Russell McCormick
Supervisory Committee Member Marilyn McMahon
Supervisory Committee Member Tomika Morrison BookerDieckmann
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kyle Navarro
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Mary Thompson
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Sean Titus
Board Member Robert West

The date below for City CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Independence, MO.