Christ The King Parish Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson RoseMarie Allman
Supervisory Committee Member Lee Ford
Supervisory Committee Member William Ford
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Dee Hartner
Chairperson Theodore Larson
Board Member Lawrence Murray
Board Member William Murray
Board Secretary Kayla Ross
Vice Chairperson Samantha WOOD

The date below for Christ The King Parish FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in KANSAS CITY, KS.