Carolinas Telco Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Lynwood Bowen
Chairperson Larry Davis
Board Member Bill Flowers
Board Treasurer John Gentry III
Vice Chairperson E Haywood
Supervisory Committee Member Maurice Holloway
Board Member Todd Lanham
Supervisory Committee Member Daniel Lugo
Board Secretary, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Mitchell McIntosh
Supervisory Committee Member Wendy McPherson
Board Member Eugene Mitchell Jr.
Board Member James Rhodes
Manager or CEO Larry Shumpert
Board Member William Smith
Board Member Eddie Veale

The date below for Carolinas Telco FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Charlotte, NC.