Carolina Foothills Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Joshua Caldwell
Chairperson Isaac Dickson
Board Member Elvira Else
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Angela Geter
Supervisory Committee Member Donna Hicks
Board Secretary Tammie Hoy-Hawkins
Vice Chairperson Johnny Lester
Supervisory Committee Member Benny Lyles
Board Treasurer Gordon O'Malley
Supervisory Committee Member Callie Tucker
Manager or CEO Scott Weaver

The date below for Carolina Foothills FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SPARTANBURG, SC.