Camino Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson Maria Elena Alvarez
Board Member Noreene Arase
Board Member Andres Castillo
Supervisory Committee Member Olivia Cervantes
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Chuck Cota
Board Member Dorothy Denning
Manager or CEO Ernesto Flores
Supervisory Committee Member Sandy Loose
Board Member Eugene Malinzak
Board Member Donald McOwen
Chairperson Frances Mondaca
Supervisory Committee Member Frank Ogaz
Board Treasurer Sterling Schubert
Supervisory Committee Member Kenneth Seto

The date below for Camino FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MONTEBELLO, CA.