C B S Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Lynn Altman
Supervisory Committee Member Cima Baker-Lawson
Chairperson Douglas Edwards
Vice Chairperson Marilyn Fischer
Board Member Robert Haxby
Board Treasurer Marsha Miller
Board Member Yvette Pappalardo
Manager or CEO Ed Rostohar
Board Member Clara Schwartz
Board Member Lisa Schwartz
Board Member Marian Turnbull
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Carol Wackeen
Supervisory Committee Member Sarah Xu

The date below for C B S Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Studio City, CA.