Burns & Mcdonnell Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Tonya Adams
Board Member Alen Baiamonte
Board Secretary, Board Member Melissa Cooper
Board Member Michele Fry
Board Member Seth Hanebutt
Manager or CEO Marlo Hultgren
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Abu Sahudin
Board Treasurer Brian Snyder
Supervisory Committee Member Ryan Soendker
Supervisory Committee Member Carrie Sorrells
Chairperson Michelle Word

The date below for Burns & Mcdonnell CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Kansas City, MO.