Buffalo Conrail Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Daniel Dewald
Vice Chairperson George Ellis
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Martin McMahon
Supervisory Committee Member Douglas Miller
Supervisory Committee Member George Rease
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Paul Whelan
Board Member Michael Wyant
Board Secretary Marie Zagara
Chairperson Jeffery Zientara

The date below for Buffalo Conrail FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CHEEKTOWAGA, NY.