Boeing Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Will Daugherty
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Susan Ehrlich
Board Member Denis Farmer
Board Member Bill Longbrake
Board Member Roger Mauldin
Manager or CEO Benson Porter
Supervisory Committee Member Jane Repensek
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Desiree Serr
Board Member Debra Somberg
Board Treasurer Vacant Vacant
Board Member Jessie Woolley-Wilson
Chairperson, Board Member David Yonce

The date below for Boeing Employees CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in TUKWILA, WA.