Belton Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Jean Ambrose
Supervisory Committee Member Mike Anderson
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Wayne Carpenter
Vice Chairperson Charles Douglas
Board Member Bobby Johnson
Board Member Darla Kirby
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Dora Martinez
Board Member Ralph Masters
Chairperson Grace McDonald
Manager or CEO Christy Soliz
Supervisory Committee Member Cindy Wiley

The date below for Belton FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BELTON, TX.