Baton Rouge Fire Department Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member David Chemin
Supervisory Committee Member Dale Colomb
Chairperson, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Alton Comeaux
Board Secretary Danny Edwards
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Chairperson Dawn Heath
Supervisory Committee Member Kenneth McDowell
Supervisory Committee Member William Rome
Board Treasurer Donald Shelton
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Howard Ward
Vice Chairperson, Credit Committee Member James Whitaker Jr

The date below for Baton Rouge Fire Department FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Baton Rouge, LA.