Baton Rouge City Parish Emp Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Barbara Baughman
Board Member Brian Bernard
Board Member Todd Bourgoyne
Board Member Amy Dedon
Supervisory Committee Member Michael Hill
Board Member Ernest Hutchinson
Board Secretary Mark LeBlanc
Board Treasurer Michael Mayers
Chairperson Larry Nicholas
Manager or CEO Doris Richardson
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Eric Romero
Vice Chairperson Linda Wilkes
Board Member Carla Williams

The date below for Baton Rouge City Parish Emp FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BATON ROUGE, LA.