Barton Plant Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary Terry Bourlet
Board Member Timothy Charles
Board Treasurer Mark Forshag
Vice Chairperson William Jones
Supervisory Committee Member Patricia Lee
Board Member John Oliver
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Todd Richardson
Manager or CEO Lindsay Risinger
Chairperson Renee Steib
Supervisory Committee Member Veronica Ware-Walker

The date below for Barton Plant Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BOUTTE, LA.