Awakon Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Robert Bischer
Board Member Robert Blasius
Supervisory Committee Member John Collette
Board Member Ted Getzmeyer
Board Secretary Dave Havel
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jean Horrocks
Board Member Brian Janeczek
Board Member Tom Janes
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Sharon Lyon
Board Treasurer, Board Member Michael Parrott
Manager or CEO Scott Pauly
Chairperson, Board Member Bernard Schmeltzer

The date below for Awakon FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ONAWAY, MI.